Search other schools on the interactive institution profile tool → · See Moler Barber College's graduate earnings by major →

M

Moler Barber College

Fargo, ND | OPEID: 03087200

Private for-profitLess than 2-year
🎓

Admissions & graduation

Selectivity, enrollment, and graduation outcomes.

Not reported.

📈

Outcomes after enrolling

What students earned and how they repaid federal loans, from the U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard.

Not reported.

🏷️

Cost

Tuition, net price, and how it's changed over time.

Not reported.

💰

Financial aid

Grants and loans received by full-time first-year students.

Received any aid

0.0%

Most recent year: 2019

Pell grants

0.0%

of students received one

Federal grants

0.0%

of students received one

Student loans

0.0%

of students took one out

Cohort is full-time, first-time undergraduates (a typical incoming class), not the whole student body. Pell grants are federal need-based grants for lower-income students; federal grants also includes Pell. Averages are among students who received that type of aid.

📊

Finances

Revenue, expenses, and financial indicators.

Not reported.

👥

Staffing

Faculty salary and staff counts (full-time equivalent).

Not reported.